Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Елена
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июля 2017
    Отдыхали с середины июня, двое взрослых + ребенок (3года). Отель находится очень удобно относительно центра города и пляжа. До пляжа можно дойти пешком неспешным шагом минут за 15, дорогу омрачало лишь стоящий на пути крематорий мимо которого приходилось ходить. Можно было на городском автобусе за 20мин доехать до другого шикарного пляжа. Персонал в гостинице делал все необходимое для комфортного пребывания. Уборка в номере каждый день, завтраки только сладкие, но при заезде нам предложили поменять сладкий завтрак на овощной, но мы не согласились, фрукты и выпечка свежая. В номере была кухня, но в стоимость нашего номера она не входила, поэтому плитой мы не пользовались (пользовались посудой, холодильником). Обязательно приедем снова, но уже на личном авто! I hardly know how to thank personal of hotel for kindness and hospitality which you showed us during our visit at your city . It certainly had a marvelous time. THANK YOU!
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 октября 2017
    Breakfast was abundant; the owner was very gracious and accommodating. The courtyard was ideal for breakfast.
    Mariangela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2017

    Relaxing weekend with my mum

    Nothing. We had a little misunderstanding the last day, but it was immediately cleared.
    Great position and huge room.
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017

    Warm welcome - beautiful accomodation - very good breakfast.

    There was absolutely nothing we didn't like.
    Very warm welcome with useful information about restaurants, best beach etc. You actually don't feel like in a B&B but more like in a family home (which it was before). The breakfast was absolutely stunning, everything was of superior quality. We particularly liked the tasteful interior of the house and the room: very beautiful furniture, floors, light fixtures. You see that the owners have a very good taste and that they operate this B&B with pride.
    Justas Nenenas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Richard
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2017

    Great

    Toilet seat was broken
    Position, clean and tidy
    Brian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2017

    A lovely place to stay, not yet too touristy (at least in May)

    Nothing.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was superb. Located in narrow medieval streets, 1 minute from the front, and 2 minutes from the superb "El Diablo" restaurant. From 1-6th May there was a (surprise) religious festival. There is a beautiful and empty beach about 20 mins walk to the northwest.
    Deanne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2017

    Stay in the real Sicily

    can't think of anything.
    Super nice host who accommodated us arriving early and helped us sort out a parking ticket.The room is clean and comfortable, and it feels like you're just part of the neighborhood. Very Sicilian with it's courtyard and gate. Breakfast was served in our room, and we were amazed at the quantity and variety of items. Licata itself is a slightly gritty town, but OH MY WORD, the food here is outstanding. Try out La Taverna del Duca about 6 doors up the road. There are also 2 Michelin-starred restaurants nearby.
    Jim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 марта 2017

    Great location!

    This was an excellent B&B. Our host was very welcoming and made our stay great. We had a problem with the refrigerator not working and asked for a couple of wine glasses. He came right away to fix the frig and bring glasses as well as a basket if fruit and cookies. Very thoughtful! Breakfast was brought to the room which was very good. Lots of fruit, typical pastries, coffee and juice. Upon leaving he presented us with a gift of lemoncello and jam.
    Alex_1975
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2016

    Must be the loveliest B&B in Licata.

    Absolutely nothing - couldn't have found a lovelier place to stay in Licata!
    THe most friendly host, so welcoming and patient with our lack of speaking Italian. Lovely courtyard setting for breakfast, with lots of fresh fruit and tasty pastries as well as fresh bread. Our room also had a kitchen, which was a lovely bonus.