Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017
    Wir sind von der Unterkunft begeister das Zimmer war Super sowie der Service.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Mai 2017

    B&B mitten im Zentrum von Licata

    nichts
    sehr nett in einem Hinterhof gelegen, freundliche Mitarbeiter, reichhaltiges Frühstück
    Jochem
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2016

    Modernes Zimmer mit in der Altstadt

    Keine Aussicht aus dem Fenster.
    Nettes, freundliches Zimmer mit modernem Bad. Frühstück im Zimmer. Relativ ruhige Lage in der Altstadt.
    Peter
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Oktober 2017
    Breakfast was abundant; the owner was very gracious and accommodating. The courtyard was ideal for breakfast.
    Mariangela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2017

    Relaxing weekend with my mum

    Nothing. We had a little misunderstanding the last day, but it was immediately cleared.
    Great position and huge room.
    Daniel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017

    Warm welcome - beautiful accomodation - very good breakfast.

    There was absolutely nothing we didn't like.
    Very warm welcome with useful information about restaurants, best beach etc. You actually don't feel like in a B&B but more like in a family home (which it was before). The breakfast was absolutely stunning, everything was of superior quality. We particularly liked the tasteful interior of the house and the room: very beautiful furniture, floors, light fixtures. You see that the owners have a very good taste and that they operate this B&B with pride.
    Justas Nenenas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017

    Great

    Toilet seat was broken
    Position, clean and tidy
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2017

    A lovely place to stay, not yet too touristy (at least in May)

    Nothing.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was superb. Located in narrow medieval streets, 1 minute from the front, and 2 minutes from the superb "El Diablo" restaurant. From 1-6th May there was a (surprise) religious festival. There is a beautiful and empty beach about 20 mins walk to the northwest.
    Deanne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. April 2017

    Stay in the real Sicily

    can't think of anything.
    Super nice host who accommodated us arriving early and helped us sort out a parking ticket.The room is clean and comfortable, and it feels like you're just part of the neighborhood. Very Sicilian with it's courtyard and gate. Breakfast was served in our room, and we were amazed at the quantity and variety of items. Licata itself is a slightly gritty town, but OH MY WORD, the food here is outstanding. Try out La Taverna del Duca about 6 doors up the road. There are also 2 Michelin-starred restaurants nearby.
    Jim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. März 2017

    Great location!

    This was an excellent B&B. Our host was very welcoming and made our stay great. We had a problem with the refrigerator not working and asked for a couple of wine glasses. He came right away to fix the frig and bring glasses as well as a basket if fruit and cookies. Very thoughtful! Breakfast was brought to the room which was very good. Lots of fruit, typical pastries, coffee and juice. Upon leaving he presented us with a gift of lemoncello and jam.
    Alex_1975
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kim
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2016

    Must be the loveliest B&B in Licata.

    Absolutely nothing - couldn't have found a lovelier place to stay in Licata!
    THe most friendly host, so welcoming and patient with our lack of speaking Italian. Lovely courtyard setting for breakfast, with lots of fresh fruit and tasty pastries as well as fresh bread. Our room also had a kitchen, which was a lovely bonus.